At any time you’re able to upgrade to another tier. In the My Profile section of the software you can view your current property usage, and follow the instructions to upgrade. You are also able to downgrade at any time.
There are no fixed-term contracts. If you choose monthly we will automatically bill you every month. If you choose annual payment we will bill you once a year. You can stop at any time by choose “Cancel Renewal” from the My Profile section of the software.
Yes. Choose any plan, and when you pay annually you will receive a 20% discount on the monthly price.
If you are not entirely satisfied please contact our support team, who will be glad to help.
Start saving time & money. Cancel at any time.Sign Up Now